Sanctuary Ski Club
Club Website
Jerry klaetsch - (posted on 05/09/18)
Lets stay in shape for skiing & start riding!


Sanctuary Spokes Bike Ride Schedule for 2018

To obtain more details or a flyer go to www.skisanctuary.org
Click on calendar, click on the ride link in right column.

May 12, Saturday: 10:00,
Old Plank Road, Bier Stube, Asphalt

May 20, Sunday: 10:00,
IPP and Great Western Trail, Villa Park to West Chicago, More Brewing Co, Limestone

May 26, Saturday: 10:00,
Prairie Path, Aurora-Wheaton. Muldoons. Limestone

June 2, Saturday: 10:00,
I and M Canal Trail and Centennial Trail, Imperial Oak Brewery. Limestone

June 7, Thursday: 9:30,
Mid week ride 1. Cal Sag Trail. 3 Corners Grill & Tap. Asphalt

June 10, Sunday: 10:00,
Danada, Herrick Lake, Blackwell. Two Brothers. Limestone

June 16, Saturday: 10:00,
Joliet Prison ride. I and M Canal Trail from Joliet, up through Lockport to Romeoville and back. My Grain Microbrewery. Limestone

June 23, Saturday: 10:00 , Pre-Picnic Ride.
Salt Creek Trail from Bemis Woods. Asphalt

June 29-July 1, Friday-Sunday, Elroy-Sparta weekend.
2 days of biking

July 7, Saturday, 9:00,
Fox River Trail. Wheaton to Geneva. 2 breweries. Asphalt

July 12, Thursday: 9:30,
Mid-week ride 2. Wheaton to Naperville, on IPP, and back. Muldoon’s. Limestone

July 15, Sunday, 9:00,
Greene Valley Limestone

(There's a lakefront ride for July 21 in the works. If it comes to fruition)

July 22, Sunday, 10:00,
Fox River Trail, north, East Dundee, South Elgin, Bartlett. Bandito Barney’s. Asphalt


Contact Phone: 630-991-1711
eMail: suzyart@sbcglobal.net
WebSite: Related Website

FaceBook Twitter